🚨 FREE SHIPPING. YES, FREE SHIPPING! 🚨

Happy Juneteenth!

Happy Juneteenth! Check out some of the businesses of my friends & family!

 

MY FAMILY

Aromatic Touch (Candles & Crystals):  https://www.aromatic-touch.com/, https://www.instagram.com/aromatic_touch/

Lufrays (Candle): https://www.lufrays.com/, https://www.instagram.com/lufrays/ 

Mythical Mermaids (Beauty Products): https://www.mythical-mermaids.com/ https://www.instagram.com/mythical.mermaids/

--------------------------------------------------------------

MY T-SHIRT CREW

Afro Unicorn: https://afrounicorns.com/, https://www.instagram.com/afrounicorn_official/

Expressions Inc: https://www.expressioninc.com/, https://www.instagram.com/_expressionsinc_/ 

Mahogany Mommies: https://mahoganymommies.com/, https://www.instagram.com/mahoganymommies/ 

Major Kee’s Collection: https://majorkeescollection.com/, https://www.instagram.com/majorkeescollection/ 

Must Have Joy: https://musthavejoy.com/, https://www.instagram.com/musthavejoy_/ 

Personally She: https://personallyshe.com/, https://www.instagram.com/personallyshe/

Tees of Life: https://teesoflife.com/, https://www.instagram.com/teesoflife_official/  

That T-Shirt Girl: https://thattshirtgirl.com/ https://www.instagram.com/that_tshirtgirl/ 

The Dope Chick Co: https://www.thedopechickco.com/, https://www.instagram.com/thedopechickco/ 

Unbossed Apparel: https://www.unbossedapparel.com/, https://www.instagram.com/unbossedapparel/ 

--------------------------------------------------------------

SOME KID CEOS

Me and Me Soap by Katara (Hand Soap): https://memesoap.com/, https://www.instagram.com/m3nm3soap/

Simply Samone: https://simplysamone.com/, https://www.instagram.com/simply_samone1/ 

--------------------------------------------------------------

MY T-SHIRT BRANDS

ENjEN DESIGN: https://www.enjendesign.com/, https://www.instagram.com/enjendesign/

GOD AIN’T PETTY BUT I AM: https://www.godaintpetty.com/, https://www.instagram.com/godaintpettybutiam/

--------------------------------------------------------------

MY JUNETEENTH EXPERIENCE: 

Growing up in Albuquerque, New Mexico, I am used to celebrating Juneteenth. Black people would head to the large park off of Dr. Martin Luther King Ave on the assigned Saturday afternoon. People would bring blankets to place on the grass. Black-Owned Businesses would sell delicious food and unique items. We would all eat, laugh, and fellowship with the other Black people in the city.

On this Juneteenth, I want to feel that vibe virtually. Please check out some of my family and friends who are in business. Look over their websites and give them a follow on IG.

Thank you in advance for your support!

Jen, Owner, ENjEN DESIGN